Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

BOE Members

 

 

Brent

Brent Dome
President
District 2
Position 5
Colwich/St. Mark's

brent.dome@usd267.com

 

Jo

Joanna Fair
Vice-President
District 1
Position 1
Andale

joanna.fair@usd267.com

 

Greg

Greg Tice
Member
District 2
Position 2
Colwich/St. Mark's

greg.tice@usd267.com

 

Craig

Craig Nelson
Member
District 3
Position 6
Garden Plain

craig.nelson@usd267.com

 

Chris

Chris Heimerman
Member
District 3
Position 3
Garden Plain

chris.heimerman@usd267.com

 

Bill

Bill Brand
Member
District1
Position 4
Andale

bill.brand@usd267.com

 

Rhonda

Rhonda Rau
Member
At Large

rhonda.rau@usd267.com